Solo Ad VendorsLinks to those who provide Solo Ads Services

Solo Ads have been and still are a solid and inexpensive way to generate quality, targeted traffic.

Many successful marketers have used this method to become wealthy.

With a Solo ad, all you’re doing is sending your lead to someone else’s ‘list‘ or ‘newsletter‘. So until you’ve generated your own significant sized email list, you can leverage others’ lists.

Before I present the list, further below, let’s go over this, first …

How To Build A List with Solo Ads!  

Learn How to Build a list – by Mastering Solo Ads. A beginners’ first method of Generating Traffic

I’ll cover, What are Solo ads, and how do you use Solo ads to build a list, Where do you find a good list of Solo ads to get started with, and Why are Solo ads a very effective form of Marketing

So what are SOLO ads?

In Very basic terms, a Solo Ad is when you (generally) pay someone to send an offer (normally a free Offer) to THEIR list that they have already built. They send this Offer to THEIR list on your behalf, with a recommendation and link to your free opt-in offer squeeze page.

You “rent” a spot on another person’s list to promote your offer. The offer you promote sends people to a Squeeze page. When those people get to your squeeze page to whatever offer you’re promoting (typically a free offer – recommended), they must enter their name and email on that page to get the offer you’re promoting. When they enter their details,  they go on to your email list.

This is how you can build your list of Subscribers through SOLO ads

The Solo ad is a popular way for an Internet marketer to get their message out to a large number of people for a relatively low cost, quickly.

As with most forms of paid Marketing, you have a choice of a fixed price, or a performance agreement. The fixed price option (recommended) includes a minimum amount of clicks (most vendors of Solo ads “over deliver” so you get the required amount of clicks.

Also the fixed-price option gives you full control of your marketing budget.  You know how much it will cost before you pay for the Solo ad.

Now that you know what it is, let’s look at the “How”

How do you use solo ads to build your list?

5 basic Steps you need to know when sending solo ads and they are as follows:

#1 Choose a congruent Landing page/ Squeeze page you want to use to promote your Offer (If you don’t have one you will have to create one).

#2 Create Sales copy which you will use to put in the email. This copy needs to entice people, to want to go and visit your landing page.

TIP: Discuss with the solo ad vendor if they’ll write the SOLO for you. They know their own list better than you. Most solo ad vendors will do this free of charge as part of the package. However, you must ask them … if you don’t ask you won’t get!.

#3 Find the solo ad vendor you want to do business with. Obviously, make sure their list is a likely target market for network marketing and Youngevity.

#4 Use a tracking link to track the stats on your end. Using link shorteners works great, and the majority of them are free, such as bit.ly ( http://bit.ly .

#5 Final Step: Pay for the Solo ads so you can book it for an agreed time slot to run. After that, you can anticipate subscribers to start Opting in to your list.

TIP: Rule of thumb – Test small first with the solo ad vendors if this is your first time. A good way to know if you’ve had a good Solo ad is by the conversion rate. Aim for a minimum of 25% conversion rate from the amount of Clicks, to the amount of Opt-ins you get to your list.

To help you get a head start on most of your competition, here is access to a highly respected Internet marketer’s Solo ad vendors List. His name is Reed Floren, this is his Solo directory.

http://www.soloaddirectory.com

Another good resource for responsive Solo ads is the Directory of EZINES. You get a complete directory of owners in basically every niche you could possibly imagine. To get a FREE ebook and more information head over to …

http://directoryofezines.com

 

Why Solo ads are the most effective form of generating traffic for many people?

Solo ads are a quick way to build your list for a relatively low cost. They are very Warm leads/ potential business opportunity prospects / potential customers. They’ve proven they’re interested in the subject of what you’re promoting.

Use solo ads to build your list, and add VALUE. Never start selling right away to your list.  You’ll get unsubscribes if you do. They’ve shown an interest, so now is the time to build a relationship with them so they …

Know, Like, and Trust You

People need to buy YOU first, before they order the product(s) or join you in the Youngevity opportunity. That’s why you have a blog, to help build relationships. (You do have your blog website set up, right?)

 

To Get started with Solo Advertising …

1) Contact a list owner

2) Submit your ad

3) Pay & watch the traffic flow in.

 

To help give you a head-start, so you’re not spending your time researching to find solo ad providers, here is what may be one of the most comprehensive lists of solo ad vendors compiled.

 

 

**FEATURED SOLO AD VENDORS**

Wayne Dobsonwaynes.solos@gmail.comhttp://solos.waynedobson.info/
Don Leadmandonleadman@gmail.comhttp://www.QualityEmailSoloAds.com
Louis Martelsolo@louismartel.comhttp://louismartel.com/solo/
Pete Bruckshawpetebruckshaw@gmail.comhttp://petebruckshaw.com/solo-ads.html
Ashley Goughinfo@ashleygough.comhttp://ashleygough.com/soloads/
Lenin Govealenin.govea@gmail.comhttp://business.leningovea.com/premium-solo-ads/
Karl Reynissonkarl@six-figures-fast.comhttp://www.mytrafficgenie.net/funnels/soloads.htm
Riz Nicolassupport@sixfigureonlinemarketers.comhttp://www.riznicolas.com/soloads
David Lelongdavid@davidlelong.comhttp://davidlelong.com/soloads
Brandon Sheltonbrandonsheltonmarketing@gmail.comhttp://brandonsheltonmarketing.com/solo-ads/
Charles Mutriecharlesmutrie@gmail.comhttp://www.myimcash.com

**MORE VENDORS** (contact by E-mail if no website)

Tim Shrievestim@solosubs.comhttp://www.solosubs.com/
Dan Danielsimdandaniels@gmail.comhttp://onestopsolos.com/buy/
John Kneitajkneita@gmail.comhttp://www.johnkneita.com
Danny Tangdannyt@detangled.comhttp://listhabit.com/solo-ads/
Bertus Engelbrechtbertuseng@gmail.comhttp://bit.ly/doritasolos
Gedasgedasbiz@gmail.comhttp://solo-store.com
Christina Banytechristina.banyte@gmail.comhttp://www.quality-solos.com
Heather Alessandraheatherssolos@gmail.comhttp://www.heatherssolos.com
Lewis Hillierlewishillier@live.comhttp://suprememarketingsecrets.com/sq/solos
Emilis Strimaitis (Emka)strimaitis.emilis@gmail.comhttp://www.strimaitis.com/
TJ Kharasupport@blueshadowsolutions.comhttps://bn138.infusionsoft.com/go/traffic_funnel_lcpa/dseisner/
Zachary Jacobshttp://viraltrafficfast.com/zachssolospecials/
Hjalte Ravninfo@elitesoloads.comhttp://elitesoloads.com/
Ash Gohilhurricanesoloads@gmail.comhttp://hurricanesoloads.com/
George Kapogkapo@internetultimatetools.comhttp://www.internetultimatetools.com/content/george-kapo-solo-ads
Kimberly Castleberryhttps://askkim.zendesk.com/homehttp://soloadspremium.com/
Michelle Tabascolucky.michelle@gmail.comhttp://www.michelletabasco.com/
Rachel SandersRachie2020@yahoo.comhttp://www.RachaelSanders.com
Tanyahttp://soloseller.info/review-solos
Clayne Keeganhttp://claynekeegan.com/solo-ads/
Austin Hiltonhttp://profitwithaustin.com/soloads
Duncan Mcnamarad.m.soloads@gmail.comhttp://www.firstchoicesolos.com/
Cass Angelinfo@eliteonlinemarketing.nethttp://www.eliteonlinemarketing.net/solos/soloads.htm
Charlie Ratcliffecharlie@charliesolo.comhttp://charliesolo.com/soloads
Sabopaul Scremboscrembo@gmail.comhttp://www.snoozelounge.com/solo
Joni Leunghttp://jonileung.com/my-happy-customers/
David Wolfehttp://www.davidwolfesoloads.com
Eva Zaherevamarketingsecrets@gmail.comhttp://evazaher.com/soloads/
Joe Laphamjlapham264@gmail.comhttp://joesnewstuff.com/soload/
Benny Morrishttp://drbennymarketing.com/solo-ads
Laura Cozzihttp://buildemaillists.com/solo-ads.html
Justin Tillmancashmoneyblueprint@gmail.comhttp://cashmoneyblueprint.net/soloadsecrets/
Jack Coxilljackwork121@gmail.comhttp://www.jackcoxill.com/Solo-Ads.html
Dan Spingoladspingola@gmail.comhttp://www.amazingsolos.com
Danny Madeirahttp://daniel-madeira.com/soloads/
Kristen Darkenwaldkristen@kristendarkenwald.comhttp://www.premiumqualitysolos.com/
Simon Fuscoinfo@adfwpublishing.comhttp://microblogsolution.com/solo/
James Jordanjames-jordan@cashsuperstar.comhttp://cashsuperstar.com/soloads.html
Luis Riverainfo@banksixfigures.comhttp://profitwithluis.com/solo-ads/
Brian Styerwaltbswv36@gmail.comhttp://profitwithbrian.com/solos/
Tomer Algrablytomerep@gmail.comhttp://tomerep.com/SoloAds/
Todd Mathernehttp://whoistoddmatherne.com/soloads
Martin The Bear Statenmartin@bigbearmarketing.cohttp://bigbearmarketing.co/solo-ads
Lucas Adamskilucas@killermarketing.nethttp://www.killermarketing.net/solo/
Jerry Kohgetyoursixfigure@gmail.comhttp://getyoursixfigure.com/solo
Ryan Coissontnmmarketingsupport@gmail.comhttp://soloadsleader.com
Fredrik Homlboesolos@afterhourmarketing.comwww.afterhourmarketing.com/buysoloads
Steve Scrillasgordon006@gmail.comhttp://www.sucesswithsolosteve.com/soloads/
Shu Deessupport@internetprofitbuzz.comhttp://www.internetprofitbuzz.com/ShuDees-SoloAd
Steve Brownshaolin.steve@gmail.comhttp://makingitsuccessful.com/top-notch-solo-ads
Ysaac Benytzchok770@yahoo.comhttp://qualityprods.com/hqsoloads/
Chris FarshayCmfarcher@gmail.comhttp://mysimplelittlesystem.com/chris-farshays-solo-ads/
Josh Adlespergerjosh@joshadlesperger.comhttp://joshadlesperger.com/solos/
Peter Paulpeterpaulmarketing@gmail.comhttp://peterpaulmarketing.com/soloads
Frank Kerleyhttp://frankkerley.com/soloads
Igor Kheifetskheifets.igor@gmail.comhttp://www.crossingthefreeline.com/soloads.html
Jesus Leoninfo@jesus-leon.comhttp://www.quitmydayjobnow.com/go/go.php?c=ccfde
Angelo Saysoninfo@angelosayson.comhttp://www.angelosayson.com/soloads/
Nate Hollandsupport@soloads.mehttp://SoloAds.me
Chrisi Darringtonnetwoozygal@yahoo.comhttp://primeinsiders.com/SoloAds.html
Juan Moralessolos@jrmorales.comhttp://www.jrmorales.com/soloads/
Ivan Rendulicirsoloads@gmail.comwww.ivanrendulic.com/PremiumSoloAds
Peter Jonessolo@yourmarketingformula.comhttp://www.yourmarketingformula.com/solo/
Paul Prissickpaul@thepaulprissickgroup.comhttp://paulprissick.com/rockstar.html
Heimir Finnsonheimir@heimirfinnson.comhttp://heimirfinnson.com/solo-ads/
Kevin Faheyinfo@kevinfahey.wshttp://isellsubs.com
Steve Lorenzohttp://eZineSoloADs.net
Mark Gurneymark@onlineprofitsinc.comhttp://www.onlineprofitsinc.com/soloadinfo
Andrea Smith-Fultonafulton1977@gmail.comhttp://smokinhotsolos.com/solo
Atheer Fendiatheer.fendi@gmail.comhttp://atheerfendi.com/solo-ads/
Bilaal Hussaininfo@internettrafficmethods4u.comhttp://www.internettrafficmethods4u.com
Jeffery Baxter Jr.tatebros@gmail.comhttp://mastermindlistbuilding.com/soloads.html
Bryan (the Phenom)http://ryanandbryan.com/soloads/
Gary L Lewisgary@garyllewis.comhttp://www.garyllewis.com/soloads.html
Jayson Benoitadmin@marketingwithjayson.comhttp://jaysonbenoit.com/solo_ads/
Vince Crainesolos@vincecraine.comhttp://vincecraine.com/solos/
Gary Bakerjempub@gmail.comhttp://opportunity-advisor.com/soloadbooking.html
Colm Wynneinfo@colmwynne.comhttp://www.colmwynne.com/SoloAdSale/
Frank Dangfrankdang07@gmail.comhttp://frankdang.com/soloads/
Phil Springerpstephenspringer@gmail.comhttp://rapidprofitplan.com/soloads
JT Martinjtsimbiz@gmail.comhttp://jtlikes.com/soloads/
Abel Chuaabel@the6figuresuccess.comhttp://abel-chua.com/solo-ads/
Colin Meuniercolinmeunier1@gmail.comhttp://www.colinmeunier.com/soloads/
Dean Milesredhotsolo@gmail.com
Beatrice Browninfo@bbprofits.comhttp://bbprofits.com/Soloads/
Sean Storeyseanj.storey@googlemail.comhttp://www.rapidsuccessformula.com/soloads.html
Brandon Loneyhttp://www.marketmajik.com/soload/solos.html
Alex Fieldsredpointprofits@gmail.comhttp://redpointprofits.com/solos/
Nicholas Penrakenic_penrake@hotmail.com
Nataliya Piterovasoloads@properebooks.comhttp://properebooks.com/soloads
Randy Koehlerhttp://1lnk.us/t/go.php?c=derksolo
Cal Champlincpchamplin@gmail.comhttp://www.calchamplin.com/solo_ads.html
Dennis Pippindennis@dennispippin.comhttp://ads90.com/
Daniel FalkDaniel@supersoniclistprofits.comhttp://www.supersoniclistprofits.com/solos/
Peter Rosenblumhttp://www.list-building-made-easy.com/solos/
Angela Clarkangela@angeladclark.comhttp://angeladclark.com/solos/
Rhia Taylorrhia@rhiataylor.comhttp://rhiataylor.com/soload.html
Gail Richardsongailjrichardson@gmail.comhttp://moneyminingmoves.com/gails-solo-ad-page/
JP Baileybusinesstapping@gmail.comhttp://easybusinesstapping.com/soloads
Matthew Barnetthttp://killerresultsmarketing.com/solos/
Seth Rileyhttp://soloadpro.com/purchase
Lars Mikutahttp://freeimautomationtools.com/soloads/
Mike Collinshttp://sendasolo.com/
Michael Hammhttp://bulldog-marketing.com/solo/
Louis Martelhttp://louismartel.com/solo/
Marc Milburnhttp://www.marcmilburn.com/solo/
J.R. Quarlesjrquarles1914@gmail.comhttp://www.workwithjrquarles.com/solos/
Denise Johnsonsoloads@johnsondd.comhttp://www.johnsondd.com/solo-ads
David Hyattdhyatt1987@gmail.comhttp://david-hyatt.com/solo
Brian Leehttp://cashpros.com/soloads
Lisa Huffmanlisahuffman2u@gmail.comhttp://lisamarket.com/soloads/
Amber Jonesjones@success4allbiz.comhttp://success4allbiz.com/solos
Derek Jamiesonwaveteamtraffic@gmail.comhttp://jamiesonbiz.com/HighQuality.html
Rodger Hyatthttp://www.QualitySoloAds.com
Glenn Barnhartmarathonkey@gmail.com
David Collinshttp://superbsolos.com
Nick Sandersnicks.solos@gmail.com
Mark Lyfordsales@lyfordmarketing.comhttp://lyfordmarketing.com/
Thomas Burkethomasburke777@gmail.comhttp://fasttrafficboosters.com/SoloAdMailings/
Kenneth Kraakstadkraaksta@gmail.comhttp://kenneth-kraakstad.com/soloads.htm
Anthony Tilleyanthony@anthonytilley.comhttp://www.anthonytilley.com/solomailings/
Brocha WeissBrochaSolos@gmail.comhttp://explosivetrafficvideos.com/solo_ads/
Vicky Nguyenvickihelpdesk@gmail.comhttp://thebestsoloads.com/vicki/
Craig Raphaelwebmaster@esourceinfo.comhttp://www.esourceinfo.com/advertising.html
Gina Reedyperfectlovehere@gmail.com

**SPECIAL**

JohnChowhttp://www.johnchow.com/advertise/
JVRocketsupport@jvrocket.comhttp://www.jvrocket.com/
IMReportCardpartners@imreportcard.comhttp://www.imreportcard.com/advertise.cgi
AddMehttp://www.addme.com/nlsponsor.htm
Bizweb200webmaster@bizweb2000.comhttp://www.bizweb2000.com/ads.htm
BlogStashhttp://www.blogstash.com/contact-me/
BusinessOpportunityhttp://www.businessopportunity.com/Advertise/
DEMChttp://www.demc.com/advertise.shtml
ExtremeMarketingProgramhttp://www.extrememarketingprogram.com/

**OTHERS**

http://www.leadtail.com
http://www.listgiant.com
http://www.warriorforum.com
http://www.rent-a-list.com

 

MLM Solo Ad Skype Group

Join this FREE Skype Group where there are dozens of
MLM Solo Ad Providers Available.

Step 1: Download Skype(free download at http://Skype.com)

Step 2: Click Here

You can view offers from MLM Solo vendors, and then contact them privately to place your order.

Possible Subject Lines

How to get free leads on a daily basis

How I get free leads every day

Shocking secret to getting free leads

How to generate free leads every day

Free Lead System goes viral

Claim your Free Lead System

Free Marketing System to grow your business

Grow your business with free marketing system

Free leads here

How to get free leads every day

World’s Greatest Lead System?

Shocking Twist in 100% Commissions

New Twist in 100% commissions goes viral

______________________________

Sample ‘copy’ for body of email

Hey [FName],

How would you like to get free leads
for life without EVER paying a dime
for the system itself?

This new system works like crazy, and
the best part you can get it right now
for absolutely nothing

[Your Link]

Go ahead, you’ll love it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.Get yours while you still can
[Your Link]

__________________________

Hey [FName],

I just found out about an amazing new
way to generate fresh leads on a daily
basis.

So let me ask you

How would you like to get free leads
for life without EVER paying a dime
for the system itself?

Go ahead, you can get yours right here

[Your Link]

You’ll love it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.You can start using it immediately..
[Your Link]

_________________________________________________________

Hey [FName],

I just found out about an amazing new
system to get free leads every day.

Seriously, it works like crazy and you’ll
never pay a dime for it.

Grab yours here

[Your Link]

You’ll love it, I promise!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S. You can start using it immediately.

[Your Link]

_______________________________________________________

Hey [FName],

I love it when I hear about a great idea
that really works.

It’s an amazing new way to get free leads
on a daily basis.

(and it works surprisingly well)

[Your Link]

Seriously, you HAVE to try it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.What are you waiting for?
[Your Link]

 

Recently added …

http://www.nolimitmind.com/solo-ads.html

http://atheerfendi.com/solo-ads/

http://www.internettrafficmethods4u.com/

http://www.redpointprofits.com/solos/

http://wobmarketing.com/solos/

http://imleadflow.com/bill-mcrea-solos/

http://solochief.com/

http://www.calchamplin.com/solo_ads.html

http://www.colinmeunier.com/soloads/

http://www.colmwynne.com/SoloAdSale/

http://www.esourceinfo.com/advertising.html

http://david-hyatt.com/solo/

http://ads90.com/

http://drbennymarketing.com/solo-ads

http://drbrucerae.com/solos/

http://imarket-success.com/soloads?p=44

http://safe-solos.com/

http://soloninja.com

http://franksalinasonline.com/soloads/

http://opportunity-advisor.com/soloadbooking.html

http://www.solo-store.com/

http://guaranteedsubscribers.com/

http://www.crossingthefreeline.com/soloads.html

http://realjamesneal.com/realqualitysolos/#.UoS60BAlM24

http://thebizboost.com/solos/

http://jaysonbenoit.com/solo_ads/

http://www.jesus-leon.com/soload/

http://www.johnkneita.com/

http://josephlatham.com/

http://joshadlesperger.com/solos/

http://hypnoticsoloads.com/

http://www.mytrafficgenie.net/funnels/soloads.htm

http://keith-hyatt.com/solo/

http://www.warriorforum.com/warrior-forum-classified-ads/760547-amazing-solo-ads-top-quality-subscribers-superfast-delivery-buyers-included.html

http://business.leningovea.com/premium-solo-ads/

http://www.onlineprofitsinc.com/soloadinfo/

http://killerresultssolos.com/

http://www.michelletabasco.com/

http://www.soloads.me/

http://www.thesolosquad.com/solo-ads/order

http://www.buyasoload.com/

http://solos.waynedobson.info/

http://stealthcashcode.com/

I appreciate your comments. So, comment away! ...